

Website : www.tsrcc.org E-mail : tsrcc_patan@yahoo.co.in

Date: 20th June, 2019

Dr. H.S. Viramagami

Mob. : 9924192594

Notification- Year 2019-20

- 1. Dr. H. S. Viramgami Chairman (Head of the institute)
- Teachers (IQAC members) Prof. Pratik J. Suthar Dr. Gaurang Y. Rami Prof. Lakhan R. Thakor Dr. Dakshaben N. Vyas
- **3. One member from the Management** Dr. J. H .Pancholi
- 4. Few senior Administrative Officers Shri Jagdishbhai V. Solanki (Senior Clerk) Smt. Heenaben G. Jansari (Senior Clerk)
- One nominee from students and ALUMNI Jay A. Rana (Student of M.Com.. Semester - I) Bharatbhai Gelot (ALUMNI)
- 6. One nominee from Employers, Industrialists, Stakeholders Mr. Dhruv N. Dani (nominee of the employers)
 - **7.** One of the senior teachers as the coordinator/Director of the IQAC Prof. Vishal G. Parmar (Coordinator of the IQAC)

Signature of head of the institute (Chairman)

Principal Smt. T. S. R. Commerce College PATAN. (N. G.) 384265



Signature of Coordinator

parmas